Kontakt

Tonje Eggan
Kontorleder
TLF 73 87 41 00
tonje.eggan@erbe.no

Lise Skaaraas
Advokat
TLF 73 87 41 08
MOB 92 64 60 27
lise.skaaraas@erbe.no

Daniel Lund
Advokat/partner
TLF 73 87 41 07
MOB 994 25 131
daniel.lund@erbe.no

Halvor Hjelm-Hansen
Advokat/partner
TLF 73 87 41 06
MOB 951 50 122
hjelm-hansen@erbe.no

Roar Kjøsnes
Advokat/partner
TLF 73 87 41 02
MOB 970 04 555
roar.kjosnes@erbe.no

Trond O. Aspaas
Advokat/partner
TLF 73 87 41 03
MOB 992 62 627
aspaas@erbe.no

Eigil Erbe
Advokat/partner
TLF 73 87 41 05
MOB 976 90 000
erbe@erbe.no

Knut G. Fallrø
Advokat/partner
TLF 73 87 41 04
MOB 924 25 349
knut.fallroe@erbe.no

Ta kontakt med oss i dag

Hovedkontor Munkegata

Munkegata 66E
Pb 333, 7403 Trondheim

TEL +47 73 87 41 00
FAKS +47 73 87 41 01

Send e-post